Please get in touch

David Stazicker
The Willows, Low Bank, Mepal, Ely, Cambridgeshire CB6 2AU
01353 778129, mobile 07384 328396
Membership Secretary
Mrs Jenny Lowles
01353 669326
Alan Churchard

Acting Grants Secretary
Graham Pledger
Media and Publicity Officer
Andrew Westwood-Bate
01223 892430 or 0787 5469538
Sponsored  Ride, Drive and Stride Organiser
Vacant, please contact the Secretary
Executive Committee Members

The Revd Canon David Pritchard (Chair)

The Revd. Dr. Lynne Broughton

Mr William Craven

Mr Graham Pledger

The Revd Canon Annette Reed

Follow us on Facebook

Supporting us:

For website enquiries only, contact Graham Phillips,

Registered charity 287486